Contact Us | NYU Tandon School of Engineering

山东体彩11选5开奖结果

Contact Us


Admissions

NYU Undergraduate Admissions
383 Lafayette Street
New York, NY 10003
admissions@lmmsupport.com
212-998-4500
Office of Graduate Enrollment Management and Admissions
NYU Tandon School of Engineering
6 MetroTech Center
Brooklyn, NY 11201
engineering.gradinfo@lmmsupport.com
646-997-3182
NYU Tandon Online
NYU Tandon School of Engineering   
One MetroTech Center, 19th Floor
Brooklyn, NY 11201
tandon.online@lmmsupport.com
646-997-3623
 

Technical Support

For help with information technology on the Brooklyn campus:
Tandon IT Help Desk
soehelpdesk@lmmsupport.com
646-997-3123
For help with NYU Home, Albert, Email and other technology provided to all campuses:
NYU IT Service Desk
AskIT@lmmsupport.com
212-998-3333

 

For help with Tandon website related issues:
Tandon Web Team
engineering.webteam@lmmsupport.com
For help with A/V needs and digital signage:
Media Services
engineering.media@lmmsupport.com
646-997-3934

 

For help learning instructional technology
Center for Faculty Innovations in Teaching and Learning
fitl@lmmsupport.com

Executive Management

Kurt Becker
Vice Dean for Research, Innovation and Entrepreneurship
kurt.becker@lmmsupport.com
646-997-3608
Pat Bowers
Vice Dean for Finance and Administration
pat.bowers@lmmsupport.com
646-997-0512

 

Nasir Memon
Vice Dean for Student and Academic Affairs
memon@lmmsupport.com
646-997-3970
Peter Voltz
Associate Dean for Undergraduate and Graduate Academics
voltz@lmmsupport.com
646-997-3659
 
Yao Wang
Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs
yw523@lmmsupport.com
646-997-3469
Jean Gallagher
Director of Faculty Development
jg2835@lmmsupport.com
646-997-3686

 

Anita Farrington
Associate Dean for Student Affairs
anita.farrington@lmmsupport.com
646-997-3773
Sayar Lonial
Associate Dean for Communications and Public Affairs
sayar.lonial@lmmsupport.com
646-997-3721

 

Allison Taylor
Associate Dean for Strategic Initiatives & Chief of Staff
allison.taylor@lmmsupport.com
646-997-3231
Elizabeth Ensweiler
Senior Director of Graduate Enrollment and Graduate Admissions
elizabeth.ensweiler@lmmsupport.com
646-997-3936

 

Cindy Lewis
Director of Undergraduate Enrollment Management
cindy.lewis@lmmsupport.com
646-997-3108


Special Initiatives

Center for K12 STEM Education
6 MetroTech Center
Brooklyn, NY 11201
k12.stem@lmmsupport.com
646-997-3524
CSAW
Project Manager
Emerald Knox
emk9@lmmsupport.com
646-997-3845

 


Steven Kuyan
Managing Director, Future Labs
hello@futurelabs.nyc

Peter Voltz
Director of Vertically Integrated Projects
voltz@lmmsupport.com

Human Resources

Nina Nguyen
Director, Human Resources
nina.nguyen@lmmsupport.com
646-997-3672
Sally Chan
Senior Manager, HR Services
snc255@lmmsupport.com
646-997-4038

 

Karmini Hossain
Senior HR Generalist/Staff Recruitment
kdh6@lmmsupport.com
646-997-3142

Marketing & Communications

Sayar Lonial
Associate Dean for Communications and Public Affairs
sayar.lonial@lmmsupport.com
646-997-3721
Kathleen Hamilton
Director, Marketing & Communications
kathleen.hamilton@lmmsupport.com
646-997-3792

 

Sheldon Smith
Director of Creative, Web & Media Services
sheldon.smith@lmmsupport.com
646-997-3964
Alan Treitman
Manager, Media Services
alan.treitman@lmmsupport.com
646-997-3822

 

Karl Greenberg
Media Relations Specialist
karl.greenberg@lmmsupport.com
646-519-1996
Sandra Ordonez
Social Media Administrator
so753@lmmsupport.com
347-515-2371

 

Ingrid Redman Peck
Managing Web Editor
iredman@lmmsupport.com
Mari Rich
Writer
mari.rich@lmmsupport.com

 

William Figueroa
Assistant Manager, Media Services
wf357@lmmsupport.com
James Um
Media Support Specialist, Media Services
james.um@lmmsupport.com